Pete Tong - Essential Selection 14-12-2012

16 Dec 2012

Kicking off the weekend with the hottest dance music and DJs from across the globe. Pete rewinds the year with some of his favourite tracks of the past 12 months.


Pete Tong Essential Selection


Alesso - Years
Avicii - Silhouettes
Florence + the Machine - Say My Name (Calvin Harris Remix)
David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Metropolis
Swedish House Mafia - Don’t You Worry Child
Elton John Vs Pnau - Good Morning To The Night
Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
Skrillex & The Doors - Breaking A Sweat
Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Remix Pete Tong Edit)
Pryda - Allein
Infinity Ink - Infinity
Christopher Malinchak - So Good To Me
Mulder - Natural High (Joris Voorn Edit)
Shadow Child - So High
Pirupa Party - Non Stop (Huxley Remix)
Rampa & Meggy - Everything
Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans (Mk Mix)
Maribou State - Scarlett Groove
Hot Natured - Benediction
Michel Cleis - Mir A Niro
Azealia Banks - 212
Finnebassen - Touching Me
Justin Martin - Don’t Go
Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kravitz
Disclosure - Boiling
Scuba - Ne1butu
Julio Bashmore - Au Serve
Swedish House Mafia - Don’t You Worry Child (Joris Voorn Remix)
Plezier - Plezier Anthem
Joris Voorn - Goodbye Fly
Josh Winx V Nic Fanciulli - Don’t Laugh (2012 Mix)
Technasia - Heart Of Flesh
Nneka - Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix) 


Via:House planet dj