D.O.N.S. - In The Mix 192 15-06-2012

25 Jun 2012

German DJ/Producer and label owner D.O.N.S. has established himself as one of the most innovative, unique, and exciting figures in the dance music Industry. From his solo productions to his bootlegs and covers to his highly sought-after remixes, D.O.N.S. studio output is an ever impressive slew of crafted gems for the dancefloor.



01. DJ PP vs. David Puentez - House Of Melodrama (David Puentez Mash Bootique)
02. Matta Clan feat. Ivan Gargiulo - All Right (Pray For More's in Love with Mjuzieek Remix)
03. Arkay - Lovin Your Sound (Jaceo Remix)
04. Blacksoul - Be Right (Original Mix)
05. Will Gold - Everyone Everywhere
06. Billy Mason - It's All Sorted (Festival Remix)
07. JR Funk – Feel Good Party Time (Acapella)
08. Aqua Diva - What Is Love (Aki Bergen Remix)
09. Analog People In A Digital World feat. Nina Miranda - Dazzled (The Cube Guys Remix)
10. Chris Drifter & Steve Valentine - Pop Killer (Original Mix) - PROMO
11. Dada Life - Cookies With A Smile (Avicii Remix)
12. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)
14. Filip Jenven & Mike Perry - Whompin (Final Master 320mp3)
15. The Naked & Famous - Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)